## JUBILANT PHARMOVA LIMITED LIST OF COMMITTEES AND ITS COMPOSITION - DIRECTOR-WISE

Sr. No.	Name	Committee	Designation
1.	Mr. Shyam S. Bhartia	Sustainability & CSR Committee	Member
		Nomination, Remuneration & Compensation Committee	Member
		Stakeholders Relationship Committee	Member
		Reorganisation Committee	Chairman
		Finance Committee	Chairman
		Capital Issue Committee	Chairman
		Fund Raising Committee	Chairman
2.	Mr. Hari S. Bhartia	Sustainability & CSR Committee	Member
		Risk Management Committee	Member
		Reorganisation Committee	Member
		Finance Committee	Member
		Capital Issue Committee	Member
		Fund Raising Committee	Member
3.	Mr. S. Sridhar	Audit Committee	Chairman
		Sustainability & CSR Committee	Member
		Stakeholders Relationship Committee	Chairman
		Risk Management Committee	Member
		Reorganisation Committee	Member
		Capital Issue Committee	Member
4.	Mrs. Sudha Pillai	Audit Committee	Member
		Sustainability & CSR Committee	Member
		Nomination, Remuneration & Compensation Committee	Chairperson
		Risk Management Committee	Member
5.	Dr. Ashok Misra	Audit Committee	Member
		Sustainability & CSR Committee	Chairman
		Stakeholders Relationship Committee	Member
6.	Mr. Sushil Kumar Roongta	Sustainability & CSR Committee	Member
		Nomination, Remuneration & Compensation Committee	Member
		Risk Management Committee	Chairman
		Reorganisation Committee	Member
7.	Mr. Vivek Mehra	Audit Committee	Member
		Nomination, Remuneration & Compensation Committee	Member
		Reorganisation Committee	Member
8.	Mr. Arun Seth	Stakeholders Relationship Committee	Member
		Risk Management Committee	Member
9.	Mr. Priyavrat Bhartia	Audit Committee	Member
	•	Sustainability & CSR Committee	Member
		Finance Committee	Member
		Capital Issue Committee	Member
		Fund Raising Committee	Member
10.	Mr. Arjun Shanker Bhartia	Sustainability & CSR Committee	Member
		Finance Committee	Member
		Capital Issue Committee	Member
		Fund Raising Committee	Member
11.	Mr. Arvind Chokhany	Audit Committee	Member
		Sustainability & CSR Committee	Member
		Stakeholders Relationship Committee	Member
		Risk Management Committee	Member
		Reorganisation Committee	Member
		Finance Committee	Member
		Fund Raising Committee	Member
12.	Mr. Pramod Yadav (CEO-Specialty Pharma and Sterile Injectables	Risk Management Committee	Member